Mystery Blogger/One Lovely Blogger Award

Hello everyone!

Today’s post is gonna be award (as the title so clearly states) and it’s slightly late and for that I apologise. Smiling Dreamer nominated me for both awards and Aqsa also nominated me for the One Lovely Blogger award πŸ™‚ Thank you so much to the both of you and if you haven’t already please go check out their blogsΒ and trust me, you won’t regret it!!! πŸ™‚

Mystery Blogger

mba.jpg

The rules:

  • Display Award Logo On Blog
  • List The Rules
  • Mention Creator Of Award & Provide A Link
  • Thank The Blogger(s) Who Nominated You & Provide A Link
  • Say 3 Things About Yourself
  • Nominate From 10 To 20 Bloggers
  • Notify Nominated Bloggers By Leaving A Comment On Their Blog
  • Answer 5 Questions From Nominee
  • Write 5 Questions For Your Nominees
  • Share Your Best Post

Screen Shot 2017-01-19 at 7.05.03 PM.png

One Lovely Blogger

  • Post about the award
  • Share 7 facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees the good news!

Since I’m doing both awards, I have 10 facts to share with you wonderful people πŸ™‚

Some facts coming right up πŸ™‚

  1. I have an unhealthy obsession with food
  2. I used to watch reality tv as a child because all I would do is sit glued to the tv and if you watch tv yourself then you know that there are SOOO many trashy shows in between one or two good movies.
  3. I’ve never had a proper burrito in my life
  4. I love to hand make cards for people I care about
  5. Singing is one of the few things that comes to me naturally in that I feel completely at home when I sing.
  6. I’m an ex-bookworm trying to get back into hardcore reading and I think I’m on my way there πŸ™‚
  7. I have a sarcastic, dry and occasionally a somewhat dark sense of humour
  8. I don’t have a favourite flower because I like too many to pick just one
  9. I don’t understand why people are obsessed with coffee, I myself prefer a hot chocolate
  10. I have dark brown eyes which have often been mistaken for black because apparently people have difficulty seeing my pupil though I find that ridiculous πŸ˜‰ (I’m not a demon I promise you πŸ™‚ )

Now here are the 5 questions I have to answer for the Mystery Blogger Award

1. What is 1 question you hate to answer?
What do you want to be when you’re older? I hate that one because I have no idea and it really stresses me out when people ask me.
2. Are you usually late, early or right on time?
It really depends with me, for school I’m a 99.9% early type but other things though I try I’m either early or late because apparently there is no middle ground for me πŸ˜‰
3. What are the top 3 apps you use on your phone?
Instagram, Facebook Messenger and does Messaging count?
4. If you could be any age in a week, what age would it be and why?
I’d probably go back to 3 or 4 so I could fully appreciate not having to do anything haha
5. What’s the worst punishment you had as a child?
I am the youngest and therefore, was quite spoiled for a long time. I didn’t really get punished a lot because my parents always kinda retracted the punishments because they felt bad but my pride was often the cause of the punishments in the first place.
Extra Hard Bonus Question: Nutella Or French Fries?
Probably nutella because I’m more of a wedges girl anyway
Here are my nominees for both awards πŸ™‚
Here are my 5 questions for my nominees
  1. What is you favourite form of entertainment? Β e.g. TV shows, books, movies etc
  2. What is a value you want to live?
  3. Do you have any pets? If so what are they?
  4. What is one thing that you cannot live without?
  5. Who is your favourite celebrity and why?

I think my best posts are these two:

https://mandalf584.wordpress.com/2016/12/23/1012-days-of-blogmas/

https://mandalf584.wordpress.com/2016/12/31/last-farewell-to-2016/

Just because I was blogging about things that I really love πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading everyone and I hoped you enjoyed!! ❀

Anju out ❀

15 Comments Add yours

  1. BeaFreitas says:

    Congratulations !!!! Thank you so so so very much!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mandalf584 says:

      You’re most welcome πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. Silviya says:

    Thank you for nominating me and I can relate to many of those facts! Haha!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mandalf584 says:

      You’re welcome ❀ I'm glad you enjoyed it πŸ™‚ I ran out of ideas a few awards ago πŸ˜›

      Like

  3. Artsyteen777 says:

    Worst question to ask me: How old are you? Cuz i’m super short people think i’m in second grade!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. mandalf584 says:

      People assume I’m older than I am and that bugs me too

      Liked by 2 people

    2. luimariablog says:

      omg I can totally relate!! people ask how I’m liking my first year of high school – I started high school three years ago lol πŸ˜‰ ❀

      Liked by 3 people

  4. luimariablog says:

    lovely post!! πŸ˜€ and omg ur cards are THE BEST!!!! πŸ˜€ and thanks for the nomination πŸ˜‰ ❀ xxx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. mandalf584 says:

      You’re welcome and thank you πŸ™‚ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  5. itsnira says:

    Thanks for nominating me! Also, is it both awards? I’m confused πŸ˜€

    Nira xx | https://itsnira7.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mandalf584 says:

      Yup it is πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. itsnira says:

        Ok thanks! xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

