Versatile Blogger Award

Greeting earthlings! ❀

I was nominated to do this challenge by luimaria who is my close friend and simply an amazing blogger so please go check out her page… if you haven’t already πŸ™‚

Rules:

  1. Display Award.
  2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog.)
  3. Share seven things about yourself.
  4. Nominate bloggers.

Here goes πŸ™‚

  1. I’m currently in a historical romance fiction movie/series slump (Anyone heard of Poldark or North and South?)
  2. I started Gilmore Girls recently and found that I liked it though it is kinda different from the usualΒ TV shows that I watch.
  3. My favourite kind of chocolate would either be Pods: Snickers or Maltesers
  4. I haven’t finished a book in a few months though the reason is because I got so into the booksΒ that I stopped halfway through so I wouldn’t finish it straight away… flawed I know πŸ˜‰
  5. I love Ed Sheeran and especially his new song “Castle on the Hill”
  6. I love love love seafood… by which I mean mussels, shrimps, prawns etc…) though I’m picky when it comes to fish
  7. I haven’t travelled much except when on transit

I would like to nominate:

  1. Smiling Dreamer
  2. Eva with an N
  3. rosinalee
  4. Beachy Girl Monique
  5. Autumn
  6. itsnira
  7. Silviya

I know most of you… kind of but I would love to get to know you better hence the nomination πŸ™‚

I hope you all enjoyed reading!!

Anju out ❀

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Thankyou so much for nominating me!! ❀️❀️❀️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mandalf584 says:

      You’re welcome πŸ™‚ I can’t wait to read it ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for the nomination! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mandalf584 says:

      You’re welcome πŸ™‚ Can’t wait to read yours!!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. luimariablog says:

    oo lovely post!! πŸ˜€ and I wonder where the seafood craze came from? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ ❀ ❀ xx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. mandalf584 says:

      Hahaha stap it πŸ˜‰ It’s actually in my blood and roots πŸ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

      1. luimariablog says:

        haha πŸ˜€ ❀

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Congrats dear πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I wish you a successful year this 2017 x x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mandalf584 says:

      Thank you and you too πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ❀ ❀ Your welcome πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Thank you so much x x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

