Christmas Haul

Hello earthlings πŸ™‚

Another Christmas has come and gone and I hope everyone had a great day with family and/or friends!!! πŸ˜€

I thought I’d share what I got for Christmas. I’m one of those people who’s easily surprised and actually likes to be surprised andΒ when it comes to family it’s usually a good surprise!

So that’s Pods (my favourite kind of chocolate), a Ferro Rocher wrapped thingie and an orangey cardy and black tights (for some reason I have no tights so it was a super useful gift and one I whine about a lot πŸ˜‰ ) from my mum and dad. My sister for the past few years has been getting me diaries and etc for me to write on and I love them… though I can’t seem to write in them daily or weekly for longer than a month at most 😦 I think that’ll be my New Year’s resolution. She also got me the Adele 25 CD Album because she knows how much I love her and how jealous I am that she’s going to see her next March I think it is.

My brother, put money towards the laptop that I’m getting soon and because he’s a computer whiz and an IT person he found a really nice one!! ❀ πŸ™‚ I just feel really blessed for my family because they do so much for me and are the coolest, weirdest, funniest, kindest, functional yetΒ dysfunctional people I have the pleasure of knowing ❀

Comment below what you got cause I’d love to know! πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed!! I’d also just like to say a massive thank you for supporting me during the blogmas season because I was quite nervous starting it but I feel way more comfortable in my writing now and I owe it to you all for being so friendly!!! ❀

Au revoir

 

 

19 Comments Add yours

  1. Marioness says:

    You got many wonderful presents!
    Happy Holidays!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mandalf584 says:

      Thanks and you too πŸ™‚ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Autumn says:

    I got loads of wonderful presents but my favorite had to be my new camera!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mandalf584 says:

      Aww that’s wonderful!! What kind is it?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Autumn says:

        it an olympus pen pl1

        Liked by 1 person

      2. mandalf584 says:

        I’m not gonna pretend I know what that is but Olympus sounds familiar so I’m gonna assume it’s really good πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Autumn says:

        HaHa! I hadn’t heard of it until my dad showed me a pic of it!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. mandalf584 says:

        Well that makes me feel slightly better πŸ™‚ Well I hope you enjoy using it ❀

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Jasmine says:

    Merry late Christmas! My favorite present I got was a new pair of running shoes πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mandalf584 says:

      That’s lovely πŸ™‚ Are you an avid runner then? I;m trying to stay fit but chocolate is always getting the better of me πŸ˜‰

      Like

      1. Jasmine says:

        Haha I do run but usually I eat chocolate after πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. mandalf584 says:

        As do the best of us πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  4. luimariablog says:

    aw ur family r just the cutest!! πŸ˜€ looks like amazing gifts ❀ and chocolate!!!!!!!! ❀ ❀ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

    1. mandalf584 says:

      Hahaha never forget the chocolate πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. luimariablog says:

        yes!! ❀ ❀

        Liked by 1 person

  5. jess09xo says:

    The ferrero rocher is so bigπŸ˜‹
    I did a similar blog post for what I got for Christmas! I would really appreciate it if you could check it out and leave some feedback!x
    My link is~ https://jess09xobeauty.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mandalf584 says:

      Sure thing! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

