9/12 Days of Blogmas

Today’s theme/thing is friendship and who better than luimaria to help me πŸ™‚

Friends make holidays and all times fun and friends especially make Christmas amazing! My secret Santa with my friends (that I talked about in my last post) is a prime example and it’s at Christmas that we should appreciate them most (and every other day of course πŸ™‚ )

While on the topic of friendship, I’d just like to say a massive thanks to luimaria who always likes and comments on my blogs and is a general sweet heart and it means so much to me πŸ™‚ ❀ I feel like I don’t say thank you enough for all the incredible things you do for me πŸ™‚

Now that I have my emotional part of the post out of the way, I can get back to the itty gritty πŸ˜‰

Today was a bit of lazy day for me, I’m basically going toΒ binge watch this TV show, Mozart in the Jungle. (To anyone who likes classical music and comedy, this show is a must!) It’s simply hilarious and full of comedic gold and the lead is the funniest most adorable person ever… Gael Garcia Bernal and the cast was also picked really wellΒ and everyone is amazing!

I’m going to attach a picture of Gael because he’s so adorable (and weirdly enough he smiles like my Godfather.) I feel like he would be one of those really funny entertaining uncles that you would want over at your house to share embarrassing stories about your parents πŸ˜€ To top everything off he is a phenomenal actor!! The third photo is him in season 1 of Mozart in the Jungle.

 

I was supposed to have a friend over so we could binge watch together but she got sick so she had to cancel 😦 I hope she feels better soon ❀ Hopefully I can get her to agree that this show is indeed a master piece (though the Golden Globe kind of speaks for itself πŸ˜‰ )

If there are any fans of Mozart in the Jungle feel free to comment and we can geek out together πŸ˜€

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed!! ❀

One Comment Add yours

  1. luimariablog says:

    haha aw sweetie thank you so much πŸ™‚ ❀ and I wish I hadn't gotten sick 😦 but we still have the rest of the holidays πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ luv ya ❀ xx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

