5/12 Days of Blogmas

Greetings earthlings,

Another important part of Christmas are the movies 🙂

They are essential in bringing everyone together and as a fun way to pass time and get into the Christmas spirit.

These are some of my favourite Christmas movies:

  1. A Christmas Carol
  2. Christmas with the Kranks
  3. Home Alone
  4. Home Alone 2
  5. Polar Express
  6. Arthur Christmas
  7. Santa Clause
  8. Santa Clause 2

My sister used to get so tired of me watching the same Christmas movies every year (all the Santa Clause movies that were on the TV) but it felt like such a natural thing for me to do. It never occurred to me that you can get tired of movies if you watch them too much so up until a few years ago that was an important part of my getting ready for Christmas.

What can I say 😉 I’m such a rebel 😛

Comment below on your favourite movies (maybe I can expand on my short list)

Thanks for reading and hope you all enjoyed!!! ❤

 

 

11 Comments Add yours

  1. luimariablog says:

    you didn’t put the sound of music!! 😉 😉 aw, lovely post 🙂 xx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. mandalf584 says:

      Aww thank you!! 🙂 Sound of Music isn’t a Christmas movie though… right? Stop confusing me Lui 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. luimariablog says:

        its always played on Christmas eve, so I’m counting it 😉 although I first watched it on my sixth birthday… so maybe its a birthday movie!! 😀 xx

        Liked by 1 person

      2. mandalf584 says:

        Hahaha can’t recall the first time I saw it… was years ago though. Are you proud of me? I’m pleasantly surprised that I haven’t missed a day for Blogmas 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      3. luimariablog says:

        ikr? I actually am so proud 🙂 (feel free to read mine 😉 )xx

        Liked by 1 person

      4. mandalf584 says:

        hahaha I have been 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      5. luimariablog says:

        aw cheers 🙂 (did u comment, like and subscribe?) 😉 😉 😉 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      6. mandalf584 says:

        hahahaha OMG stawp 😉

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice post. I never used to watch Christmas movies. But this year I went all out and watched a lot of them. And now I actually really enjoy them. It makes you feel that extra bit Christmassy 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mandalf584 says:

      I know right! 🙂 What are your favourite ones?

      Like

Leave a Reply

