10 Facts About Me!

Bonjour tout le monde πŸ™‚

That’s about all the French I know so I’ll stop right there πŸ˜‰
I’m just going to introduce myself today.
Let’s get started!! πŸ˜€

1. So you already know my name is Anju but did you know that I have a youtube channel with luimaria who is also on wordpress? I sing and Lui plays the piano and we call ourselves Anju & Lui… catchy I know πŸ˜‰

2. I love reading and watching movies/ tv shows… I am what you call “A hardcore fangirl.” Some of my fandoms include Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Hunger Games, How to Get Away With Murder, Daredevil, Glee and Vikings. I don’t have enough time or space to write every single one that I love but I hope you get the message.

dsc_0434
I was Black Widow at my Superhero themed Sweet 16

3. I LOVE the Marvel Universe; Cinematic and the Comic book world. I also love most of the actors who play these iconic roles some more than others *cough Spidey *cough Tom Holland *cough Winter Soldier *cough Sebastian Stan.

images

4. Even though I am very loud in person, I’m generally a shy person.

5. I love toΒ dance but I haven’t learned ballet or contemporary or anything like that. I would love to take contemporary classes however. Dancing also goes with the fact that I love music and can’t always just sit and listen and sometimes I have to move and really feel it… as cheesy as it sounds.

6. I love English and History (the subjects.) I also happen to be good at them which definitely helps.

7. I’m dreadful at maths and that has been proven in class and everyday life!

download-1

8. I loveΒ dogs and I like cats but if I end up alone I will definitely be a crazy dog lady πŸ˜‰ My favourite dog breed is probably husky, spaniel or samoyed.

9. Celebrity crushes are as normal for me as colds for normal people… meaning you never fully recover and the worst (or in my case best) you never forget πŸ˜›

10. I quite recently (a few months ago I think) discovered 21 Pilots the band and now I’m obsessed and most days I listen to at least one of their songs a day. My favourites are definitely Tear in My Heart and House of Gold and their cover of Cancer and Can’t Help Falling in Love With You.

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed πŸ™‚
If you also love the aforementioned males feel free to message me and we can fangirl together haha πŸ˜‰

~Anju

14 Comments Add yours

  1. luimariablog says:

    haha another brilliant post! πŸ˜€ (love number 9!!) xx

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Silviya says:

    I am glad to meet u!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. mandalf584 says:

      I am glad to meet you too πŸ™‚ Is it okay if I nominate you for an award?

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Silviya says:

        Yeah sure! Sorry I’ve been having my exams! Just done my last one

        Liked by 2 people

      2. mandalf584 says:

        aww poor you! I’m approaching exam time 😦

        Liked by 2 people

      3. Silviya says:

        It’s going to be fine! I mean it. Just try to not panick as it will make things a 100% harder! Good luck!

        Liked by 2 people

      4. mandalf584 says:

        Thanks you πŸ™‚ I’m just focussing on getting everything done. 4 down 2 to go haha. Do you have exams now? πŸ™‚

        Liked by 2 people

      5. Silviya says:

        Btw ur singing is AMAZING+

        Liked by 2 people

  3. luimariablog says:

    Hi Anju, I have nominated you for the sunshine blogger award! πŸ™‚ xx check out my blog to find the details πŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Autumn says:

    You’re a really good blogger 😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mandalf584 says:

      Aww thanks so much!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

