Anju Meets World

Hey!
My name is Anju and I’m an aspiring writer 🙂
I’m still in high school so my stories are more of a side project at the moment.
I am a procrastinator at heart and only started this blog he week before prelims…
Therefore I won’t be posting my stories for awhile.
My updates will be slow and irregular at the beginning but be assured that I will update albeit slowly.
If you have any questions or tips, feel free to leave a comment ❤

~Anju

10 Comments Add yours

  1. luimariablog says:

    Love it already! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. mandalf584 says:

      haha thank you ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. luimariablog says:

        I’ve nominated you for the blog-friend award 🙂 read my latest post to find out about it 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

  2. Marionessbb says:

    Hi! I just found your blog and I see that you have just started like me, please check out my blog: https://marioness.wordpress.com
    And if you like it subscribe it will mean a lot

    Liked by 2 people

    1. mandalf584 says:

      Sorry I’m so late… I’m a bit of an airhead but I love your blog ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Marioness says:

        Ohh! Thank you! You don’t need to worry about that!! Maybe you could comment on it???
        It will mean a lot!!
        Marioness |https://marioness.wordpress.com

        Liked by 1 person

  3. archiesugar says:

    wow, I love your blog. You can find mine at https://archiesugar.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mandalf584 says:

      Thank you 🙂 I’ll be sure to check yours out

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Artsygrl777 says:

    This is a beautiful blog!! I follow Lui and she constantly talks about you I thought I would go check out your blog!I can’t wait to see more of your beautiful work, check out my blog when you can!
    -Artsygrl777

    Liked by 1 person

    1. mandalf584 says:

      Aww thank you so much 🙂 I’ll make sure to check your blog out 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

